Service employee:in (m/f/d)

This position is ideal for you if you value high quality and are looking for a beautiful as well as state-of-the-art working environment.

Cover picture Service employee:in (m/f/d)

Service employee:in (m/f/d)

A high-quality environment without chichi with nice wellness and occasional business guests. No weddings, no big events, no buffets - but every evening a 4-course menu for our house guests as well as à la carte. Really nice service, then. 😊

Employment relationship:

We offer:

Prerequisites:

Your future tasks:

Our employer promise

A top workplace in picturesque surroundings

The DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA is one of the leading wellness hotels in Hochsauerland. Through the cooperation networks "Wellness-Hotels & Resorts" and "Die Sterne im Sauerland", the company is always up to date and informed about what is relevant in the hotel industry.

Currently, around 60 people are employed at the DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA. The hotel has 126 beds in 65 rooms, a spacious SPA area, various restaurant rooms with two kitchens, a hotel bar, a gastronomy terrace and a conference room. The SPA area is spread over four levels and includes various spaces such as the columned pool with a two-storey lounging area, a bathrobe bistro, an outdoor infinity pool including a lounging terrace, a sauna area, various retreats and relaxation areas, a fitness room and more. In addition to wellness treatments, fitness classes such as yoga, Pilates and aqua gymnastics are also offered here.

Apply here

We look forward to receiving your application either by e-mail in PDF format to

personal@hotel-diedrich.de

or by mail to

DIEDRICH Wellness Hotel and SPA
Benjamin and Leander Diedrich
Nuhnestrasse 2
59969 Hallenberg

Online short application

Back to the overview

Servicemitarbeiter:in (m/w/d)

Diese Stelle ist ideal für Sie, wenn Sie Wert auf hohe Qualität legen und ein schönes sowie hochmodernes Arbeitsumfeld suchen.

Titelbild Servicemitarbeiter:in (m/w/d)

Servicemitarbeiter:in (m/w/d)

Ein hochwertiges Umfeld ohne Chi­chi mit netten Wellness- und gelegentlich Businessgästen. Keine Hochzeiten, keine Großveranstaltungen, keine Buffets – dafür jeden Abend ein 4-Gang Menü für unsere Hausgäste sowie à la carte. Richtig schöner Service also. 😊

Anstellungsverhältnis:

Wir bieten:

Voraussetzungen:

Ihre zukünftigen Aufgaben:

Unser Arbeitgeber-Versprechen

Ein top Arbeitsplatz in malerischer Umgebung

Das DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA ist eines der führenden Wellnesshotels im Hochsauerland. Durch die Kooperationsnetzwerke "Wellness-Hotels & Resorts" und "Die Sterne im Sauerland" ist das Unternehmen stets auf dem neusten Stand und darüber informiert, was in der Hotelbranche von Relevanz ist.

Zurzeit sind rund 60 Mitarbeitende im DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA beschäftigt. Das Hotel verfügt über 126 Betten in 65 Zimmern, einen geräumigen SPA-Bereich, verschiedene Restauranträume mit zwei Küchen, eine Hotelbar, eine Gastronomie-Terrasse und einen Tagungsraum. Der SPA-Bereich verteilt sich über vier Ebenen und umfasst verschiedene Räumlichkeiten wie das Säulenbad mit zweigeschossigen Liegebereich, ein Bademantel-Bistro, einen Infinity-Außenpool samt Liegeterasse, eine Saunalandschaft, verschiedene Rückzugsorte und Ruhebereiche, einen Fitnessraum und mehr. Neben Wellness-Anwendungen werden hier auch Fitnesskurse wie Yoga, Pilates und Aquagymnastik angeboten.

Hier bewerben

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen entweder per E-Mail im PDF-Format an

personal@hotel-diedrich.de

oder per Post an

DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel und SPA
Benjamin und Leander Diedrich
Nuhnestraße 2
59969 Hallenberg

Online-Kurzbewerbung

Zurück zur Übersicht

Buchen
Anfragen
Gutscheine