Winterberg ski resort

The small town in the Hochsauerlandkreis is especially known for the ski resort Winterberg and as a venue for the bobsleigh and luge World Cup races internationally. Here, winter sports enthusiasts and vacationers can look forward to above-average snowfall, as the location on the so-called Winterberg plateau offers ideal conditions.

The lettering Winterberg in the lush snow, in the background a busy ski slope

If the snow is not forthcoming, artificial snowmaking is used throughout the area. So the slopes are always perfectly prepared. Welcome to the largest ski resort north of the Alps; welcome to Winterberg!

The ski paradise in the ski resort Winterberg

The winter sports area in the Rothaargebirge is the largest ski area in Winterberg and the purest paradise for winter sports enthusiasts. No less than 9 ski areas with 83 runs and a total of 50 kilometers of slopes are available:

The winter sports arena gives a good overview online.

To the winter sports arena

Cross-country skiing

Not in the mood for a pure skiing vacation? No problem! In the winter sports region there is a 165 km network of cross-country ski trails, snowkite courses, toboggan slopes and premium winter hiking trails.

For cross-country skiing from Hallenberg we recommend the cross-country skiing center Pastorenwiese of the Ski Club Wunderthausen, which is 15 minutes away by car. You can cross-country ski in the ski lodge of the cross-country ski center.

To the pastor's meadow

A groomed cross-country ski trail near Hallenberg

Guest bobsledding in the World Cup ice canal

You always wanted to chase through the ice channel at up to 130 km/h? Then the racing bob cab is just the thing! Tickets and dates are available on the website www.olympic-bob-race.de

As you can see, the vacation region offers a varied range of leisure activities. So it's best to book a vacation with us in the Hochsauerland right away!

The winter Kahle Asten in thick snow

Exercise in the Winterberg ski resort - relaxation in the wellness hotel

The ski resort in Winterberg is one of the most popular ski resorts in Germany. Outside the doors of our DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA a wonderful winter landscape is waiting to be explored by you. The Hochsauerland region is known for its abundance of versatile winter sports activities and attracts thousands of skiers and snowboarders every year - it is not for nothing that nearby Winterberg is considered the largest winter sports mecca north of the Alps.

In our DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA you will find a wonderful vacation home after a long day on the slopes or on our premium winter hiking trails to warm up and be pampered from head to toe. The stay in our hotel combines ski slopes and winter fun with high-quality SPA offers and pleasurable comfort.

Exercise in the fresh air makes you happy but tired. After a sporty day in the Sauerland ski area, come to rest in the luxurious feel-good ambience of our rooms and suites, or relax in our spacious SPA area, where you can sauna, swim and relax to your heart's content. If you wish, you can have your strained muscles massaged here, or pamper your skin with soothing wellness treatments.

Afterwards, a delicious dinner awaits you in our first-class restaurants. Fresh Sauerland cuisine is served - soul food that warms the heart and stomach. You can enjoy refined après-ski drinks in the quiet ambience of our bar. We will make sure that your winter vacation in the Winterberg ski resort will be a very special experience.

A snowboarder jumped into the air in the ski lift carousel Winterberg

Winterberg ski resort offers winter sports for all

The Sauerland ski area is located near Winterberg and is internationally known as the venue of the bobsleigh and luge World Cup races. The extensive and varied slopes in the low mountain region of Sauerland attract professional athletes and skiing beginners alike, here everyone will find the perfect downhill run.

With us at DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA in Hallenberg, you can enjoy the popular ski resort of Winterberg to your heart's content without being exposed to the hustle and bustle of Winterberg.

Is there anything more beautiful for winter sports enthusiasts than curving through powder-white snow on skis or snowboards on a sunny day? In the Hochsauerland region you can expect not only a great variety of slopes, but also the ideal weather conditions for winter sports. Here you can look forward to above-average snowfall. However, if there is still a lack of snow, the slopes are artificially snowed. Therefore, fun in the ski resort Sauerland is guaranteed in any weather conditions.

The ski area in Winterberg is a true paradise for winter sports enthusiasts. And there are plenty of reasons to leave our inviting SPA area in the hotel every now and then: After all, Hallenberg and Winterberg also have a wonderful range of winter activities beyond the ski boots.

A busy ski slope with chairlift in Winterberg

Slopes for every level and taste

Eight ski areas and 81 downhill runs with a total of around 56 kilometers of slopes are waiting to be discovered in nearby Winterberg. Naturally guaranteed snow and high-performance snowmaking systems ensure guaranteed winter sports fun - for beginners and experts alike. In the evening, 29 freshly prepared floodlit slopes shine in bright light and guarantee another three hours of skiing pleasure. And the kids don't miss out either. The Winterberg ski lift carousel with its wide and manageable slopes is ideal for practicing the first turns. Those who are standing on two boards for the first time learn with the help of magic carpets, colorful figures and gates in the Remmeswiese or at the Herrloh. Under professional guidance, the little ones playfully become the slope pros of tomorrow. Budding freestylers can let off steam in the two fun parks and practice their first tricks there. Whether daring jumps, dynamic slides or daredevil rotations - freestyle fun is not neglected here and offers opportunities for the most breathtaking feats on skis and snowboard.

An Eldorado for cross-country skiers in the Winterberg ski resort

Explore the natural beauty of the Winterberg region while cross-country skiing on our 165 km network of trails. Or glide over the snow as if weightless with a snowkite: courses with the appropriate equipment are offered on site. Daily freshly groomed trails invite you to glide and skate through the unique landscape of the vacation region Winterberg and Hallenberg. Excellently signposted circular trails and varied routes ranging from five to twelve kilometers provide unique views and relaxation in nature. Beginners get to know the experience of cross-country skiing in special courses and learn everything they need to know to explore the region on the trail. Advanced skiers hone their technique in intensive training sessions.

Clear the way for fast tobogganing

Many toboggan slopes, some of them with floodlights, provide great snow fun for young and old. Up you go with the toboggan lift or magic carpet - down into the valley with toboggan, bob, glider or snow tube. The toboggan slopes around Hallenberg and Winterberg offer sporty adrenaline fans various ways to let off steam. Sleds can be rented directly on site at many stations. If nostalgia grips you as soon as you see a wooden toboggan, you should definitely try our toboggan slopes. But you are even faster with the racing bob cab. With no less than 130 km /h you slide through an ice channel - the perfect kick for adrenaline junkies.

Bobsledding has a long tradition around Winterberg in the skiing area in the Sauerland: the first bobsled track was built as early as 1910. Today, the Veltins EisArena is one of the fastest and most modern in the world and every year is the venue for ice-cold races and hot battles for fractions of a second.

A light blue and white snowy landscape with low sun

Winter time is hiking time

Those who like it more contemplative will feel at home on our premium winter hiking trails. Here you can hike through romantic snow-covered forests and enjoy the relaxing silence of nature. On numerous hiking trails, guests enjoy the snow-covered nature in Winterberg's healing climate, away from the hustle and bustle. Whether cleared, rolled or natural: The winter hiking trails meet all requirements. Cleared routes are ideal for relaxed walks. If you want to go even further into the untouched winter mountain world, try snowshoeing: Deeply snow-covered forests are traversed without much difficulty with the help of snowshoes made of lightweight plastic. Trudging through the loose powdery snow away from the cleared paths at the side of a guide is a unique experience.

As the place with the most snow in North Rhine-Westphalia, the ski world around Winterberg and Hallenberg and Hallenberg offers optimal conditions for a vacation during the white season.

Even more snow safety and a better rental system

By significantly enlarging the storage pond in the Remmeswiese, those responsible for the Winterberg ski lift carousel are optimizing snow reliability in the area. In addition, new, more efficient and energy-saving snow guns are replacing the old models in many places. Because of the proximity to residential buildings and hotels, the operators at Herrloh invested in particularly quiet snow guns. Snow reliability is also being improved at the Altastenberg ski area through the purchase of new equipment. Further improvements in the ski/snowboard rental system ensure carefree fun on the slopes: so that skiing enthusiasts can select the equipment they need before they arrive, rental companies in Neuastenberg, among others, have been using time-saving online reservation systems since this winter.

Optimal conditions in the cross-country skiing and tobogganing paradise

Unforgettable cross-country skiing experiences on perfectly groomed trails: To this end, volunteers renewed the entire trail routes last summer. At the Bremberg parking lot in the Winterberg cross-country ski area, a new storage building was built for grooming rollers and other materials. At the Pastorenwiese cross-country skiing center, Nordic winter sports enthusiasts can also look forward to an innovation: the cross-country skiing club invested in a new piece of equipment that makes it possible to track the trails even when there is little snow and offers unrestricted cross-country skiing fun.

Off the trails and slopes, tobogganing and sledding are becoming increasingly popular with guests young and old. For perfect tobogganing fun, the ski resorts in Winterberg have therefore already expanded their offers in recent years. To make winter sledding even safer, the start and finish area of the natural toboggan run in Neuastenberg will be widened in the coming winter.

For daredevils: the new all-year-round mega line Astenkick

Since August 2018, visitors to Ferienwelt Winterberg can expect a new thrill on the Kahler Asten. With the ASTENKICK mega zipline, guests hurtle down the valley at over 70 km/h lying or sitting over a length of 1,000 meters. The ASTENKICK is thus the second longest mega zipline in Europe. The action-packed ride is open from Tuesday to Sunday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and runs all year round - only during storms, thunderstorms or heavy rain is there a break for safety reasons. Tickets start at around 30 euros.

Whatever winter activity you will choose - we are sure that you will return to our Hotel Diedrich afterwards with red cheeks and a bright smile.
A vacation in the ski resort Sauerland

Spend your winter vacation in the ski resort Sauerland. Our DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA offers you a unique stay. Here you can not only discover new ski resorts every day, but at the same time have a relaxing and regenerating wellness vacation. Take a relaxing break in your luxurious room or dedicate yourself entirely to our extensive wellness program. We have a varied repertoire of wellness treatments on offer for you. If you have any questions about the details or need more information about the hotel or the ski area, you can always contact us. We will be happy to advise you on the details.

Those who wish can also leave the planning of their trip entirely in our hands. Indeed, on our website there is the possibility for you to book already planned vacations. This means that we plan your wellness stay for you - and then all you have to do is relax.

In our hotel you can enjoy so many beautiful things in one: To come to rest and have fun with winter sports. So if you want to spend an active vacation in the ski resort Sauerland and relax sustainably, then you are absolutely right with us. We hope to welcome you soon in our hotel.

To the offers

Aktiv-Urlaub im Skigebiet Winterberg

Die Kleinstadt im Hochsauerlandkreis ist besonders für das Skigebiet Winterberg und als Austragungsort der Bob- und Rennrodel-Weltcuprennen international bekannt. Hier dürfen sich Wintersportler- und Urlauber auf einen überdurchschnittlich hohen Schneefall freuen, denn die Lage auf der sogenannten Winterberger Hochfläche bietet ideale Bedingungen. Falls der Schnee doch mal auf sich warten lässt, wird mit künstlicher, flächendeckender Beschneiung nachgeholfen. So sind die Pisten immer bestens präpariert. Willkommen im größten Skigebiet nördlich der Alpen; willkommen in Winterberg!

Snowboard Winterberg

Das Skiparadies im Skigebiet Winterberg

Das Wintersportgebiet im Rothaargebirge ist das größte Skigebiet in Winterberg und das reinste Paradies für Wintersportler. Gleich 9 Skigebiete mit 83 Abfahrten und insgesamt 50 Pistenkilometern stehen zur Auswahl:

 

+ Skiliftkarussel Winterberg
+ Skigebiet Winterberg-Langewiese
+ Wintersportpark Sahnehang
+ Skigebiet Ruhrquelle
+ Skikarussell Altastenberg
+ Eschenberglifte Niedersfeld
+ Skidorf Neuastenger-Postwiese
+ Snow World Züschen

 

Die Wintersport-Arena gibt online eine gute Übersicht.

 

Zur Wintersport-Arena

Ski-Langlauf

 

Keine Lust auf einen reinen Skiurlaub? Kein Problem! In der Wintersportregion gibt es ein 165 km großes Loipen-Netz, Snowkite-Kurse, Rodelhänge und Premium Winterwanderwege.

 

Zum Langlaufen von Hallenberg aus empfehlen wir das 15 Autominuten entfernte Ski-Langlauf-Zentrum Pastorenwiese des Ski-Klub Wunderthausen. Langlaufski können Sie in der Skihütte des Ski-Langlauf-Zentrums.

 

Zur Pastorenwiese

Gästebobfahren im Weltcup-Eiskanal

 

Sie wollten schon immer einmal mit bis zu 130 km/h durch den Eiskanal jagen? Dann ist das Rennbob-Taxi genau das Richtige! Tickets und Termine gibt es auf der Webseite www.olympic-bob-race.de

Wie Sie sehen, bietet die Ferienregion ein abwechslungsreiches Freizeitangebot. Also am besten gleich einen Urlaub bei uns im Hochsauerland buchen!

Bewegung im Skigebiet Winterberg – Entspannung im Wellnesshotel

Das Skigebiet in Winterberg gehört zu einem der beliebtesten Skigebiete in Deutschland. Vor den Türen unseres Romantik Hotels Diedrich wartet eine wundervolle Winterlandschaft darauf, von Ihnen erkundet zu werden. Die Hochsauerland-Region ist bekannt für Ihre Fülle an vielseitigen Wintersport-Aktivitäten und lockt jährlich tausende von Ski- und Snowboardfahrer an – nicht umsonst gilt das nahegelegene Winterberg als das größte Wintersport-Mekka nördlich der Alpen.

 

In unserem Romantik Wellnesshotel finden Sie nach einem langen Tag auf der Piste oder auf unseren Premium Winterwanderwegen ein wundervolles Ferienzuhause, um sich aufzuwärmen und von Kopf bis Fuß verwöhnen zu lassen. Der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel verbindet Skipisten und Wintervergnügen mit hochwertigen SPA-Angeboten und genussvollem Komfort.

 

Bewegung an der frischen Luft macht glücklich aber müde. Kommen Sie nach einem sportlichen Tag im Skigebiet Sauerland in dem luxuriösen Wohlfühl-Ambiente unserer Zimmer und Suiten zur Ruhe, oder entspannen Sie sich in unserem großzügigen SPA-Bereich, in dem Sie auf 1400 m2 nach Herzenslust saunieren, schwimmen und relaxen können. Wer möchte, kann sich hier die beanspruchten Muskeln massieren lassen, oder die Haut mit wohltuenden Wellness-Anwendungen verwöhnen.

 

Anschließend erwartet Sie ein köstliches Dinner in unseren erstklassigen Restaurants. Serviert wird frische Sauerland Küche - Soulfood, das Herz und Magen wärmt. Raffinierte Aprés-Ski-Drinks können Sie im ruhigen Ambiente an unserer Bar genießen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Winterurlaub im Skigebiet Winterberg zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis wird.

Das Skigebiet Winterberg bietet Wintersport für alle

Das Skigebiet Sauerland befindet sich bei Winterberg und ist als Austragungsort der Bob- und Rennrodel-Weltcuprennen international bekannt. Die weitläufigen und vielfältigen Pisten in der Mittelgebirgsregion Sauerland locken Profisportler und Ski-Anfänger gleichermaßen, hier findet jeder die perfekte Abfahrt.

 

Bei uns im Romantik- und Wellnesshotel Diedrich in Hallenberg können Sie das beliebte Skigebiet Winterberg nach Herzenslust genießen, ohne dabei dem Trubel Winterbergs ausgesetzt zu sein.

 

Gibt es etwas Schöneres für Wintersportler, als an einem sonnigen Tag auf Ski oder Snowboards durch pulverweißen Schnee zu kurven? In der Hochsauerland Region erwarten Sie nicht nur ein großartiges Angebot an Pistenvielfalt, sondern auch die idealen Wetter-Bedingungen für Wintersport. Hier können Sie sich über überdurchschnittlichen Schneefall freuen. Sollte es aber trotzdem einmal an Schnee fehlen, werden die Hänge künstlich beschneit. Daher ist Spaß im Skigebiet Sauerland bei jeder Wetterlage garantiert.

 

Das Skigebiet in Winterberg ist ein wahres Paradies für Wintersportler. Und es gibt genügend Gründe unseren einladenden SPA-Bereich im Hotel hin und wieder mal zu verlassen: Hallenberg und Winterberg haben nämlich auch ein wunderbares Angebot an Winteraktivitäten jenseits der Skistiefel.

Pisten für jedes Niveau und jeden Geschmack

Acht Skigebiete und 81 Abfahrten mit insgesamt rund 56 Pistenkilometern warten im nahen Winterberg darauf, entdeckt zu werden. Naturgegebene Schneesicherheit und leistungsstarke Beschneiungsanlagen sorgen für garantierten Wintersport-Spaß – für Anfänger und Könner. Abends erstrahlen 29 frisch präparierte Flutlichthänge im hellen Schein und garantieren weitere drei Stunden Fahrvergnügen. Und auch die Kids kommen nicht zu kurz. Das Skiliftkarussell Winterberg mit seinen breiten und überschaubaren Pisten ist ideal, um die ersten Schwünge zu üben. Wer zum ersten Mal auf zwei Brettern steht, lernt mit Hilfe von Zauberteppich, bunten Figuren und Toren in der Remmeswiese oder am Herrloh. Unter professioneller Anleitung werden die Kleinen spielerisch zu den Pistenprofis von morgen. Angehende Freestyler können sich in den zwei Funparks austoben und dort die ersten Tricks üben. Ob waghalsige Sprünge, dynamische Slides oder tollkühne Rotationen – Hier kommt der Freestyle-Spaß nicht zu kurz und bietet Möglichkeiten für atemberaubendste Kunststücke auf Skiern und Snowboard.

Ein Eldorado für Langläufer im Skigebiet Winterberg

Erkunden Sie die Naturschönheit der Region Winterberg beim Langlaufen in unserem 165 km großen Loipen-Netz. Oder gleiten Sie wie schwerelos mit einem Snowkite über den Schnee: Kurse mit der passenden Ausrüstung werden vor Ort angeboten. Täglich frisch gespurte Loipen laden zum Gleiten und Skaten durch die einmalige Landschaft der Ferienregion Winterberg und Hallenberg ein. Hervorragend ausgeschilderte Rundwege und abwechslungsreiche Strecken auf einer Läge von fünf bis zwölf Kilometern sorgen für einzigartige Ausblicke und Erholung in der Natur. Einsteiger lernen in speziellen Kursen das Erlebnis Langlauf kennen und erfahren alles, was sie zum Erkunden der Region in der Loipe wissen müssen. Fortgeschrittene feilen in intensiven Trainingseinheiten an ihrer Technik.

Bahn frei für rasante Rodelpartien

Viele Rodelhänge, einige davon mit Flutlichtanlage, sorgen bei Jung und Alt für große Schneegaudi. Nach oben geht‘s mit dem Rodellift oder Zauberteppich – runter ins Tal mit Schlitten, Bob, Glider oder Snow Tube. Die Rodelhänge rund um Hallenberg und Winterberg bieten sportlichen Adrenalin-Fans verschiedene Möglichkeiten, sich auszupowern. Schlitten können an vielen Stationen direkt vor Ort gemietet werden. Wenn Sie die Nostalgie packt, sobald Sie einen Holzschlitten sehen, sollten Sie unbedingt unsere Rodelhänge ausprobieren. Noch schneller sind Sie aber mit dem Rennbob-Taxi. Mit sage und schreibe 130 km /h rutschen Sie durch einen Eiskanal – der perfekte Kick für Adrenalin-Junkies.

 

Der Bobsport hat rund um Winterberg im Skigebiet im Sauerland eine lange Tradition: die erste Bobbahn wurde bereits 1910 erbaut. Heute zählt die Veltins-EisArena zu den schnellsten und modernsten der Welt und ist alljährlich Austragungsort eiskalter Rennen und heißer Kämpfe um Sekundenbruchteile.

Winterzeit ist Wanderzeit

Wer es beschaulicher mag, wird sich auf unseren Premium-Winterwanderwegen wohl fühlen. Hier können Sie durch romantisch verschneite Wälder wandern und die erholsame Stille der Natur genießen. Auf zahlreichen Wanderwegen genießen die Gäste die schneebedeckte Natur im Winterberger Heilklima, abseits von Trubel und Hektik. Egal ob geräumt, gewalzt oder naturbelassen: Die Winterwanderwege werden allen Ansprüchen gerecht. Geräumte Strecken eignen sich dabei optimal für entspannte Spaziergänge. Wer noch weiter in die unberührte winterliche Bergwelt vordringen möchte, probiert das Schneeschuhwandern aus: Tief verschneite Wälder werden mit Hilfe von Schneeschuhen aus leichtem Kunststoff ohne große Probleme durchquert. Das Stapfen durch den lockeren Pulverschnee abseits der geräumten Wege ist an der Seite eines Guides ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Als schneereichster Ort in Nordrhein-Westfalen bietet die Skiwelt rund um Winterberg und Hallenberg und Hallenberg optimale Bedingungen für einen Urlaub zur weißen Jahreszeit.

Noch mehr Schneesicherheit und ein besseres Verleihsystem

Durch eine deutliche Vergrößerung des Speicherteichs in der Remmeswiese optimieren die Verantwortlichen des Skiliftkarussells Winterberg die Schneesicherheit im Gebiet. Darüber hinaus ersetzen an vielen Stellen neue, effizientere und energiesparendere Schneeerzeuger die alten Modelle. Wegen der Nähe zu Wohnhäusern und Hotels investierten die Betreiber am Herrloh in besonders leise Schneekanonen. Auch im Skigebiet Altastenberg wird die Schneesicherheit durch Anschaffung neuer Geräte verbessert. Für unbeschwerten Pistenspaß sorgen weitere Verbesserungen im Ski-/Snowboardverleihsystem: Damit die skibegeisterten Gäste schon vor der Ankunft ihre benötigte Ausrüstung auswählen können, setzen Verleiher unter anderem in Neuastenberg seit diesem Winter zeitsparende Online-Reservierungssysteme ein.

Optimale Bedingungen im Langlauf- und Rodelparadies

Unvergessliche Langlauferlebnisse auf bestens präparierten Loipen: Dafür erneuerten ehrenamtliche Helfer im vergangenen Sommer die gesamten Loipentrassen. Am Bremberg Parkplatz im Loipengebiet Winterberg wurde ein neues Lagergebäude für Pistenwalzen und andere Materialien gebaut. Im Langlaufzentrum Pastorenwiese erwartet die nordischen Wintersportler ebenfalls eine Neuerung: Der Langlaufverein investierte in ein neues Gerät, mit dem auch bei wenig Schnee das Spuren der Loipen möglich ist und uneingeschränkten Langlaufspaß bietet.

 

Abseits der Loipen und Pisten erfreut sich bei großen und kleinen Gästen Rodeln und Schlittenfahren immer größerer Beliebtheit. Für perfekte Rodelgaudi erweiterten die Skigebiete in Winterberg deshalb bereits in den vergangenen Jahren ihre Angebote. Um die winterliche Schlittenpartie noch sicherer zu gestalten, wird im kommenden Winter der Start- und Zielbereich der Naturrodelbahn in Neuastenberg verbreitert.

Für Wagemutige: Die neue Ganzjahres-Megazipline Astenkick

Seit August 2018 erwartet die Besucher der Ferienwelt Winterberg ein neuer Kick am Kahlen Asten. Mit der Megazipline ASTENKICK rauschen die Gäste mit über 70 km/h liegend oder sitzend über 1.000 Meter Länge ins Tal. Der ASTENKICK ist damit die zweitlängste Megazipline Europas. Geöffnet ist der Actionspaß von Dienstag bis Sonntag von 10 bis 18 Uhr und läuft im Ganzjahresbetrieb – lediglich bei Sturm, Gewitter oder Starkregen wird aus Sicherheitsgründen eine Flugpause eingelegt. Tickets gibt es ab 30 Euro.

Für welche Winteraktivität Sie sich auch entscheiden werden – wir sind uns sicher, dass Sie anschließend mit roten Wangen und einem strahlenden Lachen in unser Hotel Diedrich zurückkehren werden.

Ein Urlaub im Skigebiet Sauerland

Verbringen Sie Ihren Winter-Urlaub im Skigebiet Sauerland. Unser Romantik Hotel Diedrich bietet Ihnen einen einzigartigen Aufenthalt. Hier können nicht nur jeden Tag neue Skigebiete entdecken, sondern zur gleichen Zeit auch einen erholsamen und regenerierenden Wellness-Urlaub machen. Nehmen Sie sich eine erholsame Auszeit in Ihrem luxuriösen Zimmer oder aber widmen Sie sich ganz unserem ausgiebigen Wellness-Programm. Wir haben ein vielfältiges Repertoire an Wellness Anwendungen für Sie im Angebot. Sollten Sie Fragen zu den Details haben oder weitere Informationen zum Hotel oder dem Skigebiet benötigen, können Sie jederzeit Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen. Wir beraten Sie gerne bezüglich der Details.

 

Wer möchte, kann die Planung seiner Reise auch ganz in unsere Hände übergeben. Auf unserer Webseite besteht nämlich für Sie die Möglichkeit, bereits geplante Urlaube zu buchen. Das heißt, wir planen für Sie Ihren Wellness-Aufenthalt – und Sie müssen dann nur noch Entspannen.

 

In unserem Hotel können Sie so viel Schönes in einem genießen: Zur Ruhe kommen und Spaß beim Wintersport haben. Sollten Sie also einen aktiven Urlaub im Skigebiet Sauerland verbringen und sich dabei nachhaltig entspannen wollen, dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig. Wir hoffen, Sie demnächst in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen.