Map & Directions

Address:

DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA
Nuhnestraße 2, 59969 Hallenberg

Map of the German federal states on which the location of the DIEDRICH Hotel is marked

Open in google maps

Approach by car

From the hotel it is about 40 minutes to any motorway through the Hochsauerland with its beautiful landscape and tourist attractions. Enjoy it!

From the north

To reach the DIEDRICH Wellnesshotel & SPA from the north, take the A7 to Hannover-Nord. Here you change to the A352, which you follow until Hannover-West. Then continue on the A2 until you reach the A33 at the Bielefeld motorway junction. At the Wünneberg-Haaren junction, take the B236 to Hallenberg.

From the east

Starting your journey from the east, take the exit from the A38 onto the A7 towards Kassel. At the Kassel-Mitte motorway junction, change to the A49 towards Fritzlar. After passing through Fritzlar, change directly to the B235 towards Frankenberg. At Frankenberg, take the B252 and drive through Frankenberg. At the end of the town, take the L3073 towards Hallenberg. From here on, the way to Hallenberg is signposted.

From the west

If you are coming from the west, take the A44 to the Werl motorway junction. Here you change to the A445/A46 in the direction of Brilon. At the end of the motorway, change to the B480 in the direction of Winterberg. In Winterberg, follow the course of the road, which leads you via the B235 in the direction of Hallenberg.

From the south

If you are travelling from the south, take the A45 to Gießener Südkreuz. From here, continue on the A485/B3 towards Marburg and change here to the B252, which will take you towards Frankenberg. In Münchhausen, follow the B236 to Hallenberg.

Parking

Parking is rarely a problem with us. In-house parking spaces are available around the hotel free of charge and in sufficient numbers.

Entrance to Hallenberg with flowers on the roadside forming the lettering Hallenberg

Arrival by train

The nearest regional train stations are Winterberg and Frankenberg. Buses run from there to Hallenberg. Alternatively, we will be happy to book a taxi pick-up for you.

Adresse

Romantik Wellnesshotel Diedrich, Nuhnestraße 2, 59969 Hallenberg

Anfahrt mit dem PKW

Vom Hotel aus sind es rund 40 Minuten bis zu jeder Autobahn durch das Hochsauerland mit seiner wunderschönen Landschaft und touristischen Attraktionen. Genießen Sie es!

Aus Richtung Norden

Um aus nördlicher Richtung zum Romantik Wellnesshotel Diedrich zu gelangen, fahren Sie auf der A7 bis Hannover-Nord. Hier wechseln Sie dann auf die A352, der Sie bis Hannover-West folgen. Anschließend geht es weiter auf der A2, bis Sie beim Autobahnkreuz Bielefeld auf die A33 fahren. Beim Kreuz Wünneberg-Haaren fahren Sie dann schon auf die B236 nach Hallenberg.

Aus Richtung Osten

Starten Sie Ihre Anfahrt aus östlicher Richtung, nehmen Sie von der A38 die Ausfahrt auf die A7 Richtung Kassel. Beim Autobahn-Kreuz Kassel-Mitte wechseln Sie auf die A49 Richtung Fritzlar. Nach dem Durchqueren von Fritzlar wechseln Sie direkt auf die B235 Richtung Frankenberg. Bei Frankenberg nehmen Sie dann die B252 und fahren durch Frankenberg. Am Ende der Stadt nehmen Sie die L3073 Richtung Hallenberg. Ab hier ist die weitere Anreise nach Hallenberg ausgeschildert.

Aus Richtung Westen

Wenn Sie aus westlicher Richtung kommen, nehmen Sie die A44 bis zum Autobahnkreuz Werl. Hier wechseln Sie auf die A445/A46 in Richtung Brilon. Am Ende der Autobahn wechseln Sie auf die B480 in Richtung Winterberg. In Winterberg folgenden Sie den Straßenverlauf, der Sie über die B235 weiter Richtung Hallenberg führt.

Aus Richtung Süden

Reisen aus dem Süde an, so fahren Sie auf der A45 bis zum Gießener Südkreuz. Von hier aus fahren Sie auf der A485/B3 weiter Richtung Marburg und wechseln hier auf die B252, die Sie in Richtung Frankenberg führt. Im Ort Münchhausen folgen Sie dann der B236 nach Hallenberg.

Anfahrt mit der Bahn

Die nächstgelegenen Regional-Bahnhöfe sind Winterberg und Frankenberg. Von dort aus fahren Busse nach Hallenberg. Alternativ buchen wir gerne eine Taxi-Abholung für Sie.

Zu den Sonderangeboten